Photo: Headerpic3.jpg
News Article
Back to the front page.

Election of Officers for 2005 – 2006

Election of new Executive Board officers for 2005 – 2006 will take place tonight at the November meeting of the Trailblazers. The following names have been placed in nomination for Executive Board positions following guidelines set forth in the Trailblazers Charter:

President – Bart Stetler
Vice President – Ben Rhodes
Secretary – Nikki Boyce
Treasurer – Frankie Pietras

Additional nominations will be taken from the floor prior to the election. A simple majority of the attending members will confirm the positions.

Special thanks to all the outgoing Executive Officers (Frankie Pietras – Pres; Bart Stetler – V. Pres; Tom Waldron – Secretary; and Brian Katzenmayer – Treasurer) who have served us well over the past year(s). Their contributions have made the club what it is today!

Back to the front page.
Tarheel Trailblazers | 182 Saddle Road | Mooresville, NC 28115
DHTML / Menu by OpenCube