Photo: Headerpic4.jpg
News Article
Back to the front page.

2006 Board Members Nominated
The following individuals names were placed into nomination for the year 2006:

Treasurer - Frankie Pietras
Secretary - Jennifer Dilworth
Vice President - Jerry Adams
President - Tom Mathews

These names will be voted on for the 2006 riding season, commencing January 1, 2006 - Dec. 31, 2006, at the Trailblazers November meeting 11/3/05. Please plan on joining us at Jack's on 7th Street, at 7:30 PM.

Back to the front page.
Tarheel Trailblazers | 182 Saddle Road | Mooresville, NC 28115
DHTML / Menu by OpenCube