Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Print
Hot Topic (More than 10 Replies) Looking for riding partners July 6th-11th (Read 3188 times)
gcappy

Work Ride Tarheel Trailblazers

Looking for riding partners July 6th-11th
06/24/13 at 1:59am
Print Post  
Going to be in Huntersville for the week and plan to ride Warrior Creek, Lake Norman and some others. Looking for riding partners. I am a beginner/intermediate level rider. Working on my technical skills. 

thanks
Gene

(You need to Login or Register to view media files and links) (Attachment deleted)

Cap
IP Logged

BigBikeMike
Project Board

Re: Looking for riding partners July 6th-11th
Reply #1 - 06/24/13 at 2:54am
Print Post  
Hey Gene, post again when you get to Huntersville and I'm sure you can find some riding partners.

(You need to Login or Register to view media files and links) (Attachment deleted)

IP Logged

Half-a-fork
Little Ring

Reply #2 - 06/24/13 at 1:30pm
Print Post  
Gene,

I would be interested in meeting at Lake Norman on Saturday or Sunday?  PM me your info and maybe we can catch up.

Thanks,

Justin

Ride to have fun and enjoy the scenery, not to set records…

Packed and ready to roll…
(You need to Login or Register to view media files and links)
GTalkAIM  
IP Logged

PBR Tallboy
Little Ring

I think the answer is.....BACON!

Reply #3 - 06/26/13 at 3:40pm
Print Post  
I can do LNSP and or Warrior Creek on the weekends you are here I know my way around both trail systems pretty well. Send a PM if you want to meet up.

~Rides bikes for fun

IP Logged

nc_lethal

Reply #4 - 06/27/13 at 6:01pm
Print Post  
Where's Warrior Creek? I'd like to join. Post up and and i'll try to meet ya there.

Team Lethal

IP Logged

Tom F
In The Loop

I'm ready. Get the bike.

Reply #5 - 06/27/13 at 6:19pm
Print Post  
Keer Scott Reservoir at Wilksboro, NC. Not too bad a drive once you get past Statesville on 77.

2011 (frame) Santa Cruz Superlight & Stumpy Comp (1999), 2017 Tallboy C RX2
22Levo

IP Logged

gcappy